AUTHORISED SINGAPORE GP INTERNATIONAL F1 TICKETS OUTLETS & RESELLERS

Australian Sports Marketing Pty Ltd

Reservations
+61 3 9251 3535
asm@austsportsgroup.com.au
www.australiansportsmarketing.com.au

Events Travel

Reservations
1300 788 666 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 5989 7666
res@events.com.au
www.events.com.au

Flight Centre Travel Group Limited

1300 220 293 (Toll free within Australia)
enquire@fcactivetravel.com
www.fcsportsandevents.com.au

Keith Prowse Travel

Reservations
+61 2 9256 2850
travel@kpt.com.au
www.kpt.com.au

Premium Sport Tours

Ryan Alexander
+61 3 9530 6555
premium@sporttours.com.au
www.sporttours.com.au

Sportsnet Corporation Pty Ltd

Reservations
1300 888 858 (Toll free within Australia)
+61 3 9482 9411
travel@sportsnetholidays.com
www.sportsnetholidays.com

The Motorsport Shop Pty Ltd

Patrick Wedes
+61 4 1835 6789
patrick@gpshop.net
www.gptravelclub.com

Ticketmaster Australasia Pty Ltd

Customer Service
136 100 (Toll free within Australia)
customer.help@ticketmaster.com.au
www.ticketmaster.com.au

Travel and Sports Australia

Paul Ramsay
+61 8 9381 9555
paul@tasa.com.au
www.travelandsports.com.au

Flight Centre New Zealand

0800 24 35 44

Global Sports & Events

Joelle Talbot
+64 9 979 5080
team@globalsportsandevents.com
www.globalsportsandevents.com

Sportingtours

Chris Hammonds
+64 9 630 2435
info@sportingtours.co.nz
www.sportingtours.co.nz

Williment Sports Travel

Phil Mazey
+64 4 380 2500
philip@williment.co.nz
www.williment.co.nz

China Comfort Travel (CCT)

Zhang Wei
+86 10 6587 7442
f1@cct.cn
www.cct.cn

HH Travel Ltd

Azure Zhu
+86 21 3406 4880 ext.12330
zhutianwei@hhtravel.com

Shanghai Juss Event Management Co., Ltd

Johnson
+86 21 6333 6206
jiangs@jussevent.com
www.jusstickets.com/sg

ShangHai Spring International Travel Service (Group) Co.,Ltd

Coraline Lu/Wil Qian
+86 21 6252 0000
+86 21 5231 7483
f1.lhy@springtour.com
f1.wil@springtour.com
www.springtour.com

Tuniu Company

Ellen Wang
+86 25 8685 3969 ext.61894
wangxia2@tuniu.com
www.tuniu.com

Connexus Travel

Sales Team
+852 3151 8837
F1@connexustravel.com
www.connexustravel.com

Leisure Far East Ltd

Dennis Chan
+852 3569 7227
dennis@leisurefareast.com
www.leisurefareast.com

Ticketflap

Customer Service Team
+852 2584 4888
contact@ticketflap.com
www.ticketflap.com/singaporef1-2018

Fanatic Sports Pvt Ltd

Anant Roongta
+91 9819989878
anant.roongta@fanaticsports.in
http://fanaticsports.com/

Fans on Stands Sports Pvt Ltd

Mr. Paul Mampilly
+91 7406924249
paul.mampilly@fansonstands.com
www.fansonstands.com

Sports Konnect

Ms Swapna Desai
+91 7039151750
info@sportskonnect.in
www.sportskonnect.in

Thomas Cook (India) Ltd

Rameena Singh
+91 2242427001
Rameena.singh@in.thomascook.com

Trail Blazer Tours India Private Limited (TBi)

Ms. Rohini Christie
+91 2261940932 (Direct)
+91 9892205971 (Cell)
rchristie@tbi.co.in
www.trailblazertours.com

KiOSTiX.com

Virsan
+62 21 7179 3750
marketing@kiostix.com
www.kiostix.com

Lily Tours (PT Lintas Wisata Dunia)

Yenny Erika / Yuditama
+62 21 831 9550, 829 2780
+62 81 2877 99990
motoracing@lilytour.com
www.lilytour.com

PT Rajakarcis.com

Tony
+62 21 829 2229
f1-tickets@rajakarcis.com
www.rajakarcis.com

PT. Panorama Tours Indonesia

Sales Team
+62 21 2556 5151
ticketing@panorama-tours.com

Wita Tour & Travel (PT Wisata Dewa)

Shirley Kurnia / Ivan
+62 21 231 2338
ivan@witatour.com
package_tr@witatour.com

H.I.S. International Travel Pte Ltd

Mr Kuniaki Tokura
+65 6444 9012
tokura.kuniaki@his-world.com
www.sports-his.com

JTB Pte Ltd

Mr Norikazu Suzuki
+65 6305 5081
suzuki_n.sg@jtbap.com
www.jtb.co.jp
www.mybus-asia.com

LAWSON HMV Entertainment

Mr. Masato Oki
yoyaku-no-info@lhe.lawson.co.jp
l-tike.com

Nippon Express Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Masahi SUZUKI / Shawn Chin
+65 6361 7113
+65 6361 7128
sin-center@pelican-travel.net
www.pelican-travel.net

Asian Overland Travel Pte Ltd

Ms Faten Hamidi
+603 4252 9100 (Ext 463)
+65 8522 2099 (Singapore Hotline)
faten.hamidi@asianoverland.com.my

Asian Trails (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Mr. Emir Cherif
+60 3 2141 5245 (Ext 800)
res@asiantrails.com.my

Holiday Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd

Aishah Muhammad
+60 3 6286 6230
aishah.muhammad@holidaytours.com.my
www.holidaytours.com.my

Racegear Grand Prix Adventours

Valerie Santos
+63 917 528 2725
+63 2 359 4247
racegear@pldtdsl.net
valsantos1007@gmail.com

Rajah Travel Corporation

Melma T. Sayson
+63 (02) 894 0886
mtsayson@rajahtravel.com
www.rajahtravel.com

Red Rock Travel Philippines

William Herrera
+63 917 826 7531
+63 2 738 6614
redrockf1@yahoo.com
william_redrock@yahoo.com
www.redrocktravelph.com

Ticketworld,Inc

Jacqueline Alterado
+63 977 847 29 45
jacky@ticketworld.com.ph
www.ticketworld.com.ph

Aitken Spence Travels Pvt Ltd

Chandima Tissaaratchy
+94 112 499 651
hotels@aitkenspence.lk

Hemas Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Yashara Nathaniel
+94 114 704 705 (ext.2514)
exoticleisure@hemas.com

Martin Travel Service Co. Ltd

Ms. Rebecca Hsu
+886 2 5582 5540
rebecca@martin.com.tw
www.siaholidays.com.tw

South East Travel Service Co. Ltd

WenSheng Tang
+886 2 2567 8111 ext 2190 (Office)
wensheng@settour.com.tw
www.settour.com.tw

Tristar Travel Service (福泰旅行社)

Sunny Hsueh
+886 2 2503 1998
group05@tristar.com.tw
www.tristar.com.tw

Six Stars Travel Co., Ltd

Ms. Pennapa Kaewkoet
+66 2 613 0588
nan@sixstarstravel.com

T.T.O Travel Service Limited Partnership

Ms. Jiriya Pala
+66 2 294 5864
info@thaiskyticket.com
www.goeasyholiday.com

Thai Ticket Major Co. Ltd

Mr. Thanakit Satjakul (Arm)
+66 2 262 3456
sales@thaiticketmajor.com
www.thaiticketmajor.com

World Surprise Travel Co. Ltd

Parin Sanpunsilpe (Poppy)
+66 2 634 8877
fit@worldsurprise.com
www.worldsurprise.com/fit-page

Exotissimo Travel Agency

Le Thi Hong Phuc
+84 8 35194 111 Ext: 18
formula1@exotravel.com

F1 Grand Prix Tours CC

Marco Van Veelen
+27 87 230 8420
info@f1grandprixtours.co.za
www.f1grandprixtours.co.za

Makro Sport Travel

Chris Beukes
+27 11 475 7900
chris@makrotravel.co.za
www.makrosporttravel.co.za

Dnata World Travel

Mr. Rajeev Purohit
+971 4 316 9316
sports@dnata.com

A. Ostermann GmbH

Marc Lew
+43 1796 9490
support@gpticketshop.com
www.gpticketshop.com

Grand Prix Tickets Ges.m.b.H

Birgit Kampl
+43 3512 70 9010
b.kampl@gpt.at
www.gpt.at

Top Tours

Martin Bjerg
+45 53 67 18 16
mbj@rapidotravel.dk
www.rapidotravel.dk

VL-Matkat VL-Tours

Mr Jouni Lehtimaki
+358-9-444774
sales@vihdinliikenne.fi

EVENTEAM

Sophie Moysan
+331 55 60 10 62
sophie.moysan@eventeam.fr
www.eventeam.fr

GOOTICKETS

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
www.gootickets.com

DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG

Service Team
069 9588 5928* (*Es gelten die Verbindungskosten Ihres Telefonanbieters)
motorsport@dertour.de
www.dertour.de

GP Ticket KFT

Peter Bezeredy
+36 30 538 4046
info@mygpticket.com
www.mygpticket.com

GOOTICKETS

Sales Team
+377 93 25 47 85
info@gootickets.com
www.gootickets.com

Grand Prix Tours BV

Marcel van der Kolk
+31 50 311 3311
info@gptours.nl
www.gptours.nl

Sport Stadion B.V.

Jeroen Huis in 't Veld
+31 50 541 2436
jeroen@sportstadion.nl
www.sportstadion.nl

Ticket+Travel Formule 1 bv

Robin Bilkert
+31 20 689 3399
robin@tickettravel.nl
www.tickettravel.nl

Total Travel B.V.

Robert Vis
+31 78 681 7579
events@totaltravel.nl
www.totaltravel.nl

ART-TOUR Touroperator Ltd

Ms Knar Grigoryan
+7 495 980 21 21
f1@arttour.ru
www.arttour.ru

BAM Motorsports Ltd

Dave Madgwick
+44 1442 891 500
sales@bamf1.com
www.bammotorsportsgroup.com

BookF1.com

Support Team
+44 208 970 7988
support@bookf1.com
www.bookf1.com

Grand Prix Events

Daniel Bois / Amy Templeman
+44 208 419 1111
tickets@grandprixevents.com
www.grandprixevents.com

Grandstand Motor Sports

Debbie Wolfe
+44 116 231 1222
info@grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk

IGLU.COM LTD

Saam Jamalzedeh
0044 2038483600
F1ENQUIRIES@IGLUCOM
http://www.iglucruise.com/

Imagine Cruising

Ashley Royston
01793 575385
Ashley.royston@imaginecruising.co.uk
imaginecruising.co.uk

Lynden Swainston Associates Ltd

Lauren Johnston
+44 208 392 4800
Laurenj@travelf1.com
www.travelf1.com

Motor Racing International

Sales Team
+44 1304 612 424
info@motorracinginternational.uk.com
www.motorracinginternational.uk.com

Motor Sports Travel Ltd

Craig Denton / Nicola Denbigh
+44 207 183 2022
info@motorsportstravel.co.uk
www.motorsportstravel.co.uk

Red Eye Events Ltd

Paige Buhagiar
+44 1296 689 300
paige@redeyeevents.co.uk
www.redeyeevents.co.uk

Thomas Cook Sport

John Pell
+44 7703 721 656
john.pell@thomascooksport.com
www.thomascooksport.com

Grand Prix Tours Inc

Cherry Cooper
+1 949 719 3350
reservations@gptours.com
www.gptours.com

MOTOSPORTS TRAVEL

Travel Team
Toll Free (855) 365 - MOTO (6686)
+1 937-353-1642
info@motorsportstravel.com
www.motosportstravel.com/formula-1-singapore-grand-prix-2018/

BeMyGuest Pte Ltd

Andrew Tan
+65 6743 9810
f1@bemyguest.com.sg
www.bemyguest.com.sg

Destination Services Singapore

Sabrina Foo
+65 6330 6862
Singapore@destinationservices.com

East West Planners Pte Ltd

Sabrina Tan
+65 6238 8488
fatsin@eastwestplanners.com

Hong Thai Travel

Laurence Lee
+65 6349 3717
laurencelee@hongthai.com.sg

Lex Travel Pte Ltd

Audrey Morgan
+65 6226 5633
audrey@lextravel.com.sg

Look Asia Holidays Pte Ltd

Rahim
+65 6734 3507
rahim@look-asia.com

Luxury Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Ms. Jenny Bong
+65 6733 2808 Ext: 876
jenny.bong@luxury.com.sg

Quantum Reservation Pte Ltd

Adrian Khoo
+65 6220 5005
adrian@quantumreservation.com

Sea Wheel Travel Pte Ltd

Amanda Wang
+65 6533 5557
f1@seawheel.com.sg

Star Holiday Mart Pte Ltd

Joanne Foo
+65 6735 9009
joanne@starmart.com.sg

The Traveller DMC Pte Ltd

Grace Chong / Jeremy Wang
+65 6225 2777 Ext: 103 / Ext: 106
grace@thetraveller.sg
products@thetraveller.sg

Tour East Singapore (1996) Pte Ltd

Lena Lim
+65 6238 2864
Formula1@toureast.net

Tradewinds Tours & Travel Pte Ltd

Tammie Siew
+65 6506 7790
tw_res@singaporeair.com.sg